" "

Throwing back to some onboard action with Graham Jarvis, Jonny Walker, Taddy Blazusiak, Pol Tarres and eventual winner Manuel Lettenbichler as they tackle “The Impossible Hill” at Red Bull Romaniacs 2019.

Check the clutch control and body position from these boys...


Byline jp ISDE 2018 Enduro21
Jon Pearson
Enduro21 Editor and Bike Tester