" "
Video: Wade Young wins Saddleback Xtreme and 2019 American Hard Enduro Series title 

Video highlights from the Saddleback Xtreme Enduro, the final round of the American Hard Enduro Series – Wade Young wins the 2019 AHES Championship.


Sherco Racing Factory rider, Wade Young has taken the win at the final round of the American Hard Enduro Series (AHES), the Saddleback Extreme Enduro, and with it the 2019 championship title. 

Proving once more that he’s been the rider to beat in the AHES this fresher season, Young finished nearly seven minutes ahead of second placed Colton Haaker who made his second appearance in the series. 

Ricky Russell ended AHES on a high after taking the last podium spot, albeit twenty minutes down from Young. 

The win at the Saddleback Extreme meant the AHES title for Young with Quinn Wentzel taking second and Nick Fahringer third overall. 

Saddleback Xtreme top 10 results:

  1. Wade young 3:03:10.0
  2. Colton Haaker 3:10:00.0
  3. Ricky Russell 3:23:08.4
  4. Nick Fahringer 3:32:32.4
  5. Ryder Leblond 3:43:10.8
  6. Quinn Wentzel 3:56:31.9
  7. Stephen Edmondson 4:07:13.7
  8. Logan Bolopue -1 lap
  9. Jason Gilleland -1 lap
  10. Jackson Watson -1 lap

Saddleback Xtreme video highlights:


More information: AmericanHardEnduro.com 


Photo credit: Future7Media
igor aguada bio resized
Igor Aguado
Enduro21 Junior Editor